Kontakt

Niels Have
Salgssjef

+45 40 68 58 88
niels.have@roimaint.com

Thomas Severinsen
Logistikkonsulent

+45 30 70 93 83
thomas.severinsen@roimaint.com

Karsten Bangshaab
CEO, Logimatic IDS A/S

+45 20 29 53 11
karsten.bangshaab@roimaint.com

Rikke Weesgaard
Markedschef

+45 20 96 40 86
rikke.weesgaard@roimaint.com

Ole Tougaard
CTO, Logimatic IDS A/S

+45 20 29 56 11
ole.tougaard@roimaint.com

Bjarke Christensen
Utviklingssjef

+45 20 29 53 75
bjarke.christensen@roimaint.com

Jan Bang-Larsen
Senior prosjektleder

+45 61 81 28 69
jan.bang-larsen@roimaint.com

Katrine Andersen
Markedsføringskoordinator

+45 21 38 81 09
katrine.andersen@roimaint.com